Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

  
  
  
  
Folder: Career NewslettersCareer NewslettersCareer Newsletters
Folder: CurriculumCurriculumCurriculum
Folder: LaptopsLaptopsLaptops
Folder: P and C documentsP and C documentsP and C documents
Folder: Parent NotesParent NotesParent Notes
Folder: PoliciesPoliciesPolicies
Folder: Sport documentsSport documentsSport documents
Folder: Student Resource SchemeStudent Resource SchemeStudent Resource Scheme
Folder: TransportTransportTransport
Folder: Uniforms and StationeryUniforms and StationeryUniforms and Stationery
instrumental-music-music-concert-3-parent-letter .pdfinstrumental-music-music-concert-3-parent-letter 443 KB
options-career-information-bulletin-edition-12.pdfoptions-career-information-bulletin-edition-12634 KB
next-step-summary-report.pdf2017 Next step summarynext-step-summary-report170 KB
annual-improvement-plan-school-council-endorsed-2015.pdfAnnual Improvement Plan - School Council Endorsedannual-improvement-plan-school-council-endorsed-2015575 KB
annual-report-2016.pdfAnnual Report 2016annual-report-2016704 KB
australian-defence-force-information-form.pdfAustralian Defence Force Information Form australian-defence-force-information-form148 KB
canteen-menu-term-1-2018.pdfCanteen Menu Term 1 2018canteen-menu-term-1-2018566 KB
canteen-volunteer-flyer-2018.pdfCanteen Volunteer Flyer 2018canteen-volunteer-flyer-2018335 KB
career-newsletter-edition-11-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 11 2017career-newsletter-edition-11-2017765 KB
Career Newsletter 2017 - Edition 11.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 11 2017Career Newsletter 2017 - Edition 11831 KB
career-newsletter-edition-12.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 12 2017career-newsletter-edition-12634 KB
career-newsletter-edition-13-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 13 2017career-newsletter-edition-13-2017542 KB
career-newsletter-edition-14-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 14 2017career-newsletter-edition-14-2017540 KB
Career Newsletter Edition 15 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 15 2017Career Newsletter Edition 15 2017588 KB
Career Newsletter Edition 16 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 16 2017Career Newsletter Edition 16 2017726 KB
Career Options Newsletter Edition 18 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 18 2017Career Options Newsletter Edition 18 2017610 KB
class-times-2018.pdfClass Times 2018class-times-2018253 KB
coffee-price-list-winter-2016.pdfCoffee Price Listcoffee-price-list-winter-2016527 KB
commencement-procedures -2018.pdfCommencement Procedures 2018commencement-procedures -2018290 KB
community-expections-v7.pdfCommunity Expectationscommunity-expections-v7853 KB
dont-waste-your-breath-an-introduction-to-the-adolescent-brain.pdfDon't waste your breath - an introduction to the adolescent braindont-waste-your-breath-an-introduction-to-the-adolescent-brain168 KB
eheadspace-parent-group-chat-13RW.pdfEHeadspace Parent Group Chateheadspace-parent-group-chat-13RW873 KB
enrolment-management-plan-faqs-v4.pdfEnrolment Management Plan FAQsenrolment-management-plan-faqs-v4363 KB
isp-equestrian-2014.pdfEquestrian Programisp-equestrian-2014488 KB
Expression of Interest Form 2018.pdfExpression of Interest Form 2018Expression of Interest Form 2018272 KB
expression-of-interest-2019.pdfExpression of Interest Form 2019expression-of-interest-2019269 KB
ferny-grove-shs-investing-for-success-agreement.pdfFerny Grove SHS Investing for Success Agreementferny-grove-shs-investing-for-success-agreement464 KB
HDT-Parental-Consent-Form.pdfHDT Parental Consent FormHDT-Parental-Consent-Form568 KB
homestay-opportunities-international-students.pdfHomestay Opportunities - International studentshomestay-opportunities-international-students342 KB
IDT-Parental-Consent-Letter-and-Form.pdfIDT Activity Consent FormIDT-Parental-Consent-Letter-and-Form566 KB
orientation-student-booklet-fgshs-2017-V2.pdfInternational Student Information Bookletorientation-student-booklet-fgshs-2017-V23968 KB
isp-testimonial-khi.pdfInternational Student Program Testimonial - Khiisp-testimonial-khi575 KB
investing-for-success-agreement-2018.pdfInvesting For Success Agreement 2018investing-for-success-agreement-2018139 KB
junior-access-term-1-overview.pdfJunior Access Term 1 Overviewjunior-access-term-1-overview212 KB
junior-secondary-agenda.pdfJunior secondary agendajunior-secondary-agenda592 KB
quick-links-junior-secondary-faqs-revised-2014.pdfJunior Secondary FAQsquick-links-junior-secondary-faqs-revised-2014212 KB
msg-agm-agenda-1-march-2017.pdfMSG AGM Agenda 1 March 2017 msg-agm-agenda-1-march-201778 KB
newsletter-signup.pdfNewsletter Signupnewsletter-signup679 KB
orientation-day-information-for-future-year-7s.pdfOrientation Day Information for Future Year 7s 2018orientation-day-information-for-future-year-7s290 KB
Parent-and-Student-Information-Letter-2017.pdfParent and Student Information LetterParent-and-Student-Information-Letter-2017520 KB
position-vacant-canteen-2017.pdfPosition Vacant position-vacant-canteen-2017189 KB
principal's-confirmation-of-enrolment-for-2018-letter-year-7.pdfPrincipal's Confirmation of Enrolment Letter Year 7 2018 principal's-confirmation-of-enrolment-for-2018-letter-year-7304 KB
principals-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-2016.pdfPrincipal's Presentation - Twilight Expo Information Sessionsprincipals-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-20161268 KB
principal-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-2017.pdfPrincipal's Presentation Twilight Expo - Information Sessionsprincipal-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-20172614 KB
prospectus-2017-v2.pdfProspectus 2017prospectus-2017-v26228 KB
prospectus-2018-V5.pdfProspectus 2018 V5prospectus-2018-V58715 KB
pssg-agm-minutes-16-February-2015.pdfPSSG AGM Minutes 16 February 2015pssg-agm-minutes-16-February-2015440 KB
qparent-presentation-for-parents FGSHS.pdfQParents Presentation FGSHS 15 Octoberqparent-presentation-for-parents FGSHS896 KB
qparents-registration-quick-reference-guide.pdfQParents Registration Quick Reference Guideqparents-registration-quick-reference-guide950 KB
qparents-showcase-video.mp4vQParents Showcase Videoqparents-showcase-video21044 KB
qparents-instruction-guide-for-parents-pilot-edition.pdfQParents User Guideqparents-instruction-guide-for-parents-pilot-edition4959 KB
refund-form-general.pdfRefund Form Generalrefund-form-general418 KB
refund-form-student-resource-scheme.pdfRefund Form Student Resource Schemerefund-form-student-resource-scheme398 KB
school-council-nomination-form.pdfSchool Council Nomination Formschool-council-nomination-form103 KB
school-improvement-unit-executive-summary.pdfSchool Improvement Unit Executive Summaryschool-improvement-unit-executive-summary330 KB
school-map.pdfSchool Mapschool-map107 KB
school-map-2017-with-year-level-areas.pdfSchool Map 2017 with Year Level Areasschool-map-2017-with-year-level-areas88 KB
school-site-map.pdfSchool Site Mapschool-site-map1960 KB
Twilight Presentation V2.pptxSlide 1Twilight Presentation V214742 KB
Sport Information Sheet V3 2018.pdfSport Information Sheet 2018Sport Information Sheet V3 2018179 KB
staff-contact-list-v2-2018.pdfStaff Contact List V2 2018staff-contact-list-v2-2018169 KB
Strategic Plan V5.pdfStrategic Plan 2017-2020Strategic Plan V51694 KB
Student Locker Form 2018.pdfStudent Locker Form 2018Student Locker Form 2018266 KB
student-locker-form-2018-years-8-12.pdfStudent Locker Form For Years 8-12student-locker-form-2018-years-8-12376 KB
twilight-flyer-2018.pdfTwilight Expo Flyer 23 May 2018twilight-flyer-2018308 KB
where-to-go-for-help-and-useful-apps-2018.pdfWhere To Go For Help and Useful Apps 2018where-to-go-for-help-and-useful-apps-2018329 KB
year-11-and-12-subject-selection-booklet.pdfYear 11 and 12 Subject Selection Booklet 2018year-11-and-12-subject-selection-booklet1711 KB
year-12-destination-data-next-step-2015.pdfYear 12 Destination Data 2015year-12-destination-data-next-step-2015188 KB
year-7-welcome-evening-power-point-presentation-2018.pdfYear 7 Welcome Evening Power Point Presentation 2018year-7-welcome-evening-power-point-presentation-20182611 KB