Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

  
  
  
  
Folder: Career NewslettersCareer NewslettersCareer Newsletters
Folder: CurriculumCurriculumCurriculum
Folder: LaptopsLaptopsLaptops
Folder: P and C documentsP and C documentsP and C documents
Folder: Parent NotesParent NotesParent Notes
Folder: PoliciesPoliciesPolicies
Folder: School CouncilSchool CouncilSchool Council
Folder: Sport documentsSport documentsSport documents
Folder: Student Resource SchemeStudent Resource SchemeStudent Resource Scheme
Folder: TransportTransportTransport
Folder: Uniforms and StationeryUniforms and StationeryUniforms and Stationery
instrumental-music-music-concert-3-parent-letter .pdfinstrumental-music-music-concert-3-parent-letter 443 KB
options-career-information-bulletin-edition-12.pdfoptions-career-information-bulletin-edition-12634 KB
fgshs-icm-out-of-catchment-audition-information.pdffgshs-icm-out-of-catchment-audition-information2575 KB
next-step-summary-report.pdf2018 Next step summarynext-step-summary-report231 KB
all-schools-touch-parent-letter-and-permission-form-2019.pdfAll Schools Touch Parent Letter and Permission Formall-schools-touch-parent-letter-and-permission-form-2019924 KB
annual-improvement-plan-school-council-endorsed-2015.pdfAnnual Improvement Plan - School Council Endorsedannual-improvement-plan-school-council-endorsed-2015575 KB
australia-zoo-excursion-letter-2019.pdfAustralia Zoo Excursion Parent Letter and Permission Formaustralia-zoo-excursion-letter-20191007 KB
australian-defence-family-form-2019.pdfAustralian Defence Force Family Formaustralian-defence-family-form-2019386 KB
canteen-menu-term-1-2018.pdfCanteen Menu Term 1 2018canteen-menu-term-1-2018566 KB
volunteer-flyer-2018.pdfCanteen Volunteer Flyer volunteer-flyer-2018508 KB
career-newsletter-edition-11-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 11 2017career-newsletter-edition-11-2017765 KB
Career Newsletter 2017 - Edition 11.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 11 2017Career Newsletter 2017 - Edition 11831 KB
career-newsletter-edition-12.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 12 2017career-newsletter-edition-12634 KB
career-newsletter-edition-13-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 13 2017career-newsletter-edition-13-2017542 KB
career-newsletter-edition-14-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 14 2017career-newsletter-edition-14-2017540 KB
Career Newsletter Edition 15 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 15 2017Career Newsletter Edition 15 2017588 KB
Career Newsletter Edition 16 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 16 2017Career Newsletter Edition 16 2017726 KB
Career Options Newsletter Edition 18 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 18 2017Career Options Newsletter Edition 18 2017610 KB
class-times.pdfClass Timesclass-times247 KB
coffee-price-list-menu.pdfCoffee Price List Menucoffee-price-list-menu635 KB
commencement-proceduress-2019.pdfCommencement  Procedures 2019commencement-proceduress-2019211 KB
community-expections-v7.pdfCommunity Expectationscommunity-expections-v7853 KB
dont-waste-your-breath-an-introduction-to-the-adolescent-brain.pdfDon't waste your breath - an introduction to the adolescent braindont-waste-your-breath-an-introduction-to-the-adolescent-brain168 KB
eheadspace-parent-group-chat-13RW.pdfEHeadspace Parent Group Chateheadspace-parent-group-chat-13RW873 KB
enrolment-management-plan-faqs-v4.pdfEnrolment Management Plan FAQsenrolment-management-plan-faqs-v4363 KB
enrolment-procedures-and-important-dates-for-parents-for-2020-enrolements.pdfEnrolment Procudures And Important Dates For Parents For 2020 Enrolmentsenrolment-procedures-and-important-dates-for-parents-for-2020-enrolements319 KB
isp-equestrian-2014.pdfEquestrian Programisp-equestrian-2014488 KB
expression-of-interest-for-instrumental-and-choral-music-for-2020.pdfExpression Of Interest For Instrumental And Choral Music For 2020expression-of-interest-for-instrumental-and-choral-music-for-2020335 KB
expression-of-interest-form-2019.pdfExpression Of Interest Form 2019expression-of-interest-form-20191375 KB
expression-of-interest-form-2020.pdfExpression of Interest Form 2020expression-of-interest-form-20201415 KB
expression-of-interest-form-leaf-and-german-immersion.pdfExpression Of Interest Form For LEAF And German Immersionexpression-of-interest-form-leaf-and-german-immersion522 KB
expression-of-interest-information-for-instrumental-and-choral-music-out-of-catchment-applications.pdfExpression Of Interest Information For Instrumental And Choral Music Out Of Catchment Applicationsexpression-of-interest-information-for-instrumental-and-choral-music-out-of-catchment-applications2575 KB
ferny-grove-shs-investing-for-success-agreement.pdfFerny Grove SHS Investing for Success Agreementferny-grove-shs-investing-for-success-agreement464 KB
ferny-grove-SHS-school-map-v2-2019.pdfFerny Grove SHS School Visitor Map 2019ferny-grove-SHS-school-map-v2-201917297 KB
HDT-Parental-Consent-Form.pdfHDT Parental Consent FormHDT-Parental-Consent-Form568 KB
homestay-opportunities-international-students.pdfHomestay Opportunities - International studentshomestay-opportunities-international-students342 KB
IDT-Parental-Consent-Letter-and-Form.pdfIDT Activity Consent FormIDT-Parental-Consent-Letter-and-Form566 KB
orientation-student-booklet-fgshs-2017-V2.pdfInternational Student Information Bookletorientation-student-booklet-fgshs-2017-V23968 KB
isp-testimonial-khi.pdfInternational Student Program Testimonial - Khiisp-testimonial-khi575 KB
investing-for-success-agreement-2019.pdfInvesting For Success Agreement 2019investing-for-success-agreement-201992 KB
junior-secondary-agenda.pdfJunior secondary agendajunior-secondary-agenda592 KB
quick-links-junior-secondary-faqs-revised-2014.pdfJunior Secondary FAQsquick-links-junior-secondary-faqs-revised-2014212 KB
newsletter-signup.pdfNewsletter Signupnewsletter-signup679 KB
north-west-news-article-on-tamsyn.pdfNorth West News Article on Tamsynnorth-west-news-article-on-tamsyn199 KB
orientation-day-for-grade-6-students.pdfOrientation Day for Grade 6 students orientation-day-for-grade-6-students464 KB
orientation-day-for-grade-6-students-thurs-6-dec.pdfOrientation Day for Grade 6 students - Thursday 6 Decemberorientation-day-for-grade-6-students-thurs-6-dec476 KB
parent-info-evening-year-7-2019.pdfParent Information Evening Year 7 2019parent-info-evening-year-7-20191411 KB
principal's-confirmation-of-enrolment-for-2018-letter-year-7.pdfPrincipal's Confirmation of Enrolment Letter Year 7 2018 principal's-confirmation-of-enrolment-for-2018-letter-year-7304 KB
principal's-presentation-twilight-expo-2018.pdfPrincipal's Presentation Twilight Expo 2018principal's-presentation-twilight-expo-20181732 KB
qparent-presentation-for-parents FGSHS.pdfQParents Presentation FGSHS 15 Octoberqparent-presentation-for-parents FGSHS896 KB
qparents-registration-quick-reference-guide.pdfQParents Registration Quick Reference Guideqparents-registration-quick-reference-guide950 KB
qparents-showcase-video.mp4vQParents Showcase Videoqparents-showcase-video21044 KB
qparents-instruction-guide-for-parents-pilot-edition.pdfQParents User Guideqparents-instruction-guide-for-parents-pilot-edition4959 KB
refund-form-general.pdfRefund Form Generalrefund-form-general418 KB
refund-form-student-resource-scheme.pdfRefund Form Student Resource Schemerefund-form-student-resource-scheme398 KB
school-council-nomination-form.pdfSchool Council Nomination Formschool-council-nomination-form103 KB
school-improvement-unit-executive-summary.pdfSchool Improvement Unit Executive Summaryschool-improvement-unit-executive-summary330 KB
school-map.pdfSchool Mapschool-map211 KB
school-site-map.pdfSchool Site Mapschool-site-map1960 KB
shave-for-a-cure-hair-colouring-permission-form-2019.pdfShave For A Cure Hair Colouring Permission shave-for-a-cure-hair-colouring-permission-form-2019736 KB
Twilight Presentation V2.pptxSlide 1Twilight Presentation V214742 KB
social-agreement-form-year-10-2019.pdfSocial Agreement Letter and Form Year 10social-agreement-form-year-10-2019144 KB
Sport Information Sheet V3 2018.pdfSport Information Sheet 2018Sport Information Sheet V3 2018179 KB
staff-contact-list-2019-V4.pdfStaff Contact List 2019staff-contact-list-2019-V4432 KB
Strategic Plan V5.pdfStrategic Plan 2017-2020Strategic Plan V51694 KB
the-apology-parent-letter-and-permission-form-2019.pdfThe Apology Parent Letter and Permission Formthe-apology-parent-letter-and-permission-form-20191128 KB
tramway-museum-newsletter-sept-2018.pdfTramway Museum Newsletter September 2018tramway-museum-newsletter-sept-20181568 KB
where-to-go-for-help-and-useful-apps-2018.pdfWhere To Go For Help and Useful Apps 2018where-to-go-for-help-and-useful-apps-2018329 KB
year-10-greek-drama-performance-parent-letter.pdfYear 10 Greek Drama Performance Parent Letter and Permission Formyear-10-greek-drama-performance-parent-letter776 KB
year-11-and-12-subject-selection-booklet.pdfYear 11 and 12 Subject Selection Booklet 2018year-11-and-12-subject-selection-booklet1711 KB
year-12-destination-data-next-step-2015.pdfYear 12 Destination Data 2015year-12-destination-data-next-step-2015188 KB
year-7-welcome-evening-power-point-presentation-2018.pdfYear 7 Welcome Evening Power Point Presentation 2018year-7-welcome-evening-power-point-presentation-20182611 KB