Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Documents

  
  
  
  
Folder: CurriculumCurriculumCurriculum
Folder: LaptopsLaptopsLaptops
Folder: P and C documentsP and C documentsP and C documents
Folder: Parent NotesParent NotesParent Notes
Folder: PoliciesPoliciesPolicies
Folder: Sport documentsSport documentsSport documents
Folder: Student Resource SchemeStudent Resource SchemeStudent Resource Scheme
Folder: TransportTransportTransport
Folder: Uniforms and StationeryUniforms and StationeryUniforms and Stationery
instrumental-music-music-concert-3-parent-letter .pdfinstrumental-music-music-concert-3-parent-letter 443 KB
options-career-information-bulletin-edition-12.pdfoptions-career-information-bulletin-edition-12634 KB
2017-expression-of-interest-form-ferny-grove-state-high-school.pdf2017 Expression of Interest Form2017-expression-of-interest-form-ferny-grove-state-high-school149 KB
next-step-summary-report.pdf2017 Next step summarynext-step-summary-report170 KB
2018-expression-of-interest-form-ferny-grove-state-high-school.pdf2018 Expression of Interest Form 2018-expression-of-interest-form-ferny-grove-state-high-school149 KB
annual-improvement-plan-school-council-endorsed-2015.pdfAnnual Improvement Plan - School Council Endorsedannual-improvement-plan-school-council-endorsed-2015575 KB
annual-report-2016.pdfAnnual Report 2016annual-report-2016704 KB
australian-defence-force-information-form.pdfAustralian Defence Force Information Form australian-defence-force-information-form148 KB
callum-blakeney-kokoda-experience-2017.pdfCallum Blakeney Kokoda Experience 2017callum-blakeney-kokoda-experience-20171677 KB
canteen-menu-term-3-2017.pdfCanteen Menu Term 3 2017canteen-menu-term-3-2017484 KB
canteen-volunteer-flyer-2017.pdfCanteen Volunteer Flyer 2017canteen-volunteer-flyer-2017334 KB
career-newsletter-edition-11-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 11 2017career-newsletter-edition-11-2017765 KB
Career Newsletter 2017 - Edition 11.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 11 2017Career Newsletter 2017 - Edition 11831 KB
career-newsletter-edition-12.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 12 2017career-newsletter-edition-12634 KB
career-newsletter-edition-13-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 13 2017career-newsletter-edition-13-2017542 KB
career-newsletter-edition-14-2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 14 2017career-newsletter-edition-14-2017540 KB
Career Newsletter Edition 15 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 15 2017Career Newsletter Edition 15 2017588 KB
Career Newsletter Edition 16 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 16 2017Career Newsletter Edition 16 2017726 KB
Career Options Newsletter Edition 18 2017.pdfCareer Newsletter Edition 18 2017Career Options Newsletter Edition 18 2017610 KB
class-times-2017.pdfClass Times 2017class-times-2017228 KB
coffee-price-list-winter-2016.pdfCoffee Price Listcoffee-price-list-winter-2016527 KB
Commencement-procedures-Day-1-2017.pdfCommencement Procedures Day 1 2017Commencement-procedures-Day-1-201750 KB
dont-waste-your-breath-an-introduction-to-the-adolescent-brain.pdfDon't waste your breath - an introduction to the adolescent braindont-waste-your-breath-an-introduction-to-the-adolescent-brain168 KB
eheadspace-parent-group-chat-13RW.pdfEHeadspace Parent Group Chateheadspace-parent-group-chat-13RW873 KB
enrolment-management-plan-faqs-v4.pdfEnrolment Management Plan FAQsenrolment-management-plan-faqs-v4363 KB
isp-equestrian-2014.pdfEquestrian Programisp-equestrian-2014488 KB
2018-expression-of-interest-form-ferny-grove State High School.pdfExpression of Interest For Student Enrolment Form 20172018-expression-of-interest-form-ferny-grove State High School261 KB
ferny-grove-shs-investing-for-success-agreement.pdfFerny Grove SHS Investing for Success Agreementferny-grove-shs-investing-for-success-agreement464 KB
HDT-Parental-Consent-Form.pdfHDT Parental Consent FormHDT-Parental-Consent-Form568 KB
homestay-opportunities-international-students.pdfHomestay Opportunities - International studentshomestay-opportunities-international-students342 KB
IDT-Parental-Consent-Letter-and-Form.pdfIDT Activity Consent FormIDT-Parental-Consent-Letter-and-Form566 KB
Instrumental-and-Choral-Music.pdfInstrumental and Choral MusicInstrumental-and-Choral-Music126 KB
instrumental-and-choral-music-audition-form-2017.pdfInstrumental and Choral Music Audition Forminstrumental-and-choral-music-audition-form-2017182 KB
instrumental-and-choral-music-welcome-package.pdfInstrumental and Choral Music Welcome Package instrumental-and-choral-music-welcome-package347 KB
instrumental-music-concert-1-parent-letter.pdfInstrumental Music Concert 1 Parent Letterinstrumental-music-concert-1-parent-letter357 KB
instrumental-music-concert-3-parent-letter.pdfInstrumental Music Concert 3 Parent Letterinstrumental-music-concert-3-parent-letter443 KB
instrumental-music-gala-music-camp-deposit-parent-letter.pdfInstrumental Music Gala Music Camp Parent Letterinstrumental-music-gala-music-camp-deposit-parent-letter813 KB
orientation-student-booklet-fgshs-2017-V2.pdfInternational Student Information Bookletorientation-student-booklet-fgshs-2017-V23968 KB
isp-testimonial-khi.pdfInternational Student Program Testimonial - Khiisp-testimonial-khi575 KB
investing-4-success-agreement-2017.pdfInvesting 4 Success 2017investing-4-success-agreement-2017541 KB
junior-secondary-agenda.pdfJunior secondary agendajunior-secondary-agenda592 KB
quick-links-junior-secondary-faqs-revised-2014.pdfJunior Secondary FAQsquick-links-junior-secondary-faqs-revised-2014212 KB
maths-team-challenge-nomination-form-2017.pdfMaths Team Challenge Nomination Form maths-team-challenge-nomination-form-2017246 KB
msg-agm-agenda-1-march-2017.pdfMSG AGM Agenda 1 March 2017 msg-agm-agenda-1-march-201778 KB
newsletter-signup.pdfNewsletter Signupnewsletter-signup679 KB
Parent-and-Student-Information-Letter-2017.pdfParent and Student Information LetterParent-and-Student-Information-Letter-2017520 KB
position-vacant-canteen-2017.pdfPosition Vacant position-vacant-canteen-2017189 KB
principals-confirmation-of-enrolment-letter-year-7-2017.pdfPrincipal's Confirmation of Enrolment Letter Year 7 2017principals-confirmation-of-enrolment-letter-year-7-2017302 KB
principals-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-2016.pdfPrincipal's Presentation - Twilight Expo Information Sessionsprincipals-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-20161268 KB
principal-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-2017.pdfPrincipal's Presentation Twilight Expo - Information Sessionsprincipal-presentation-twilight-expo-information-sessions-20172614 KB
prospectus-2017-v2.pdfProspectus 2017prospectus-2017-v26228 KB
Prospectus 2018 V4.pdfprospectus-2018Prospectus 2018 V47757 KB
pssg-agm-minutes-16-February-2015.pdfPSSG AGM Minutes 16 February 2015pssg-agm-minutes-16-February-2015440 KB
qparent-presentation-for-parents FGSHS.pdfQParents Presentation FGSHS 15 Octoberqparent-presentation-for-parents FGSHS896 KB
qparents-registration-quick-reference-guide.pdfQParents Registration Quick Reference Guideqparents-registration-quick-reference-guide950 KB
qparents-showcase-video.mp4vQParents Showcase Videoqparents-showcase-video21044 KB
qparents-instruction-guide-for-parents-pilot-edition.pdfQParents User Guideqparents-instruction-guide-for-parents-pilot-edition4959 KB
refund-form-general.pdfRefund Form - General refund-form-general418 KB
refund-form-student-resource-scheme.pdfRefund form Student Resource Schemerefund-form-student-resource-scheme397 KB
school-council-nomination-form.pdfSchool Council Nomination Formschool-council-nomination-form103 KB
school-crossing-supervisor-advertisement-2017.pdfSchool Crossing Supervisor Advertisementschool-crossing-supervisor-advertisement-201777 KB
school-crossing-supervisor-role-description.pdfSchool Crossing Supervisor Role Description 2017school-crossing-supervisor-role-description364 KB
school-improvement-unit-executive-summary.pdfSchool Improvement Unit Executive Summaryschool-improvement-unit-executive-summary330 KB
school-map.pdfSchool Mapschool-map377 KB
school-map-2017-with-year-level-areas.pdfSchool Map 2017 with Year Level Areasschool-map-2017-with-year-level-areas88 KB
school-site-map.pdfSchool Site Mapschool-site-map1960 KB
Twilight Presentation V2.pptxSlide 1Twilight Presentation V214742 KB
Sport Information Sheet V3 2018.pdfSport Information Sheet 2018Sport Information Sheet V3 2018179 KB
staff-contact-list-2017-v5.pdfStaff Contact List 2017 V5staff-contact-list-2017-v5283 KB
Strategic Plan V5.pdfStrategic Plan 2017-2020Strategic Plan V51694 KB
Student Locker Form 2018.pdfStudent Locker Form 2018Student Locker Form 2018266 KB
Tuckshop-Menu-Term-1-2017.pdfTuckshop Menu Term 1 2017Tuckshop-Menu-Term-1-2017480 KB
year-11-and-12-subject-selection-booklet.pdfYear 11 and 12 Subject Selection Booklet 2018year-11-and-12-subject-selection-booklet1711 KB
year-11-social-event-letter-and-agreement.pdfYear 11 Social Event Letter and Agreement 2017year-11-social-event-letter-and-agreement134 KB
year-12-destination-data-next-step-2015.pdfYear 12 Destination Data 2015year-12-destination-data-next-step-2015188 KB
year-12-social-event-letter-and-agreement.pdfYear 12 Social Event Letter and Agreementyear-12-social-event-letter-and-agreement131 KB
year-7-social-event-letter-and-agreement.pdfYear 7 Social Event Letter and Agreement 2017year-7-social-event-letter-and-agreement456 KB
year-8-social-letter-and-agreement.pdfYear 8 Social Letter and Agreement 2017year-8-social-letter-and-agreement317 KB
year-9-social-event-letter-and-agreement.pdfYear 9 Social Event Letter and Agreementyear-9-social-event-letter-and-agreement228 KB