Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Our school is managed by an executive team including a Principal, four Deputy Principals, and a Business Manager. In addition to our teaching staff, we also have a team of Heads of Department, Year Coordinators, a team of professionals who assist students in Support Services, and support staff.  All staff members work together to help make the school a welcoming and enriching place for all students.

​Executive Principal


​  Mr John Schuh​

​Deputy Principals

Ms Satwant Padhy​

Years 8 and 11 (2018)

Ms Maree Schuh

Year 12 (2018)


  Mrs Nicole Readman​

  Year 7 (2018)

​​Mr Scott Shorten

Years 9 and 10 (2018)



  Mrs Jane Vanelli​

  Deputy Principal
  Head of Special Education Services

 Business Manager

​  Ms Karen Wright​